Leadership & Advisory

 2017 LiveWell Greenville Leadership Team

Mike Teachey, Chair – Greenville CAN
Abby Russell, Vice-Chair – Rosenfeld Einstein
Sally Foister, Secretary – Greenville Health System
Chanell Moore, Treasurer – Greenville County Parks, Recreation and Tourism
Rita Bolt Barker– Wyche Law Firm
Debi Bush – Greenville County Schools Trustee
Toni Conner – Pelham Medical Center
Greg Crowe – Bon Secours St. Francis Health System
Ann Cunningham – City of Greer
Brad Cuttino – City of Greenville, Parks and Recreation
Sean Dogan – Long Branch Baptist Church
Dolores Durham – Nicholtown Neighborhood Association
Paola Gutierrez – Clemson  University Cooperative Extension
Lillie Hall –
DHEC/Greenville County Health Department
Tobi Kinsell – United Way of Greenville County
Stephanie Knobel – YMCA of Greenville
Bob Mihalic – 
Greenville County
Mary Pat Minor – YMCA of Greenville
Melissa Patterson– Greenville County School District
Tricia Ravenhorst – SC Victim Assistance Network
Megan Shropshire – Greenville Health System Children’s Advocacy
Meghan Slining – Furman University

2017 Advisory Board

Scot Baddley – President, YMCA of Greenville
Debi Bush –Trustee, Greenville County Schools
Rick Danner – Mayor, City of Greer
Chandra Dillard – SC House of Representatives & Director of Community Relations, Furman University
Sean Dogan – Pastor, Long Branch Baptist Church
Howard Einstein – President, Rosenfeld Einstein
Kim Hamel – Director of Business Development, City of Mauldin
Ted Hendry – President, United Way of Greenville
Katie Howell – Trustee, Daniel Mickel Foundation
Cal Hurst – Regional Vice President, TD Bank
Joe Kernell – County Administrator, County of Greenville
Tony Kouskolekas – President, Pelham Medical Center
Derek Lewis – Trustee, Greenville County School District
Jil Littlejohn – Greenville City Council & President, Urban League of the Upstate
Matt Malloy – Regional Director, Walgreens
Craig McCoy – CEO, Bon Secours St. Francis Health System
Matt Petrofes – Health Director,Department of Health and Environmental Control Upstate Public Health Region
Carol Reeves – Executive Director, Greenville Family Partnership
Burke Royster – Superintendent, Greenville County Schools
Dr. William Schmidt – Medical Director, Children’s Hospital, Greenville Health System
Gene Smith – Executive Director, Greenville County Recreation District
Katy Smith – Executive Director, Piedmont Health Foundation
Susi Smith – Executive Director, Communities in Schools