Contact Us

Mailing Address:  PO Box 2284, Greenville, SC 29602
info@livewellgreenville.org

LiveWell Greenville Team

Executive Director: Sally Wills, MPH
swills@livewellgreenville.org
c) 864.373.3614

Shannon Cole: PICH Project Director
scole@ymcagreenville.org

Melissa Fair, MPH: Principal Investigator, LiveWell Greenville
Community Action Director, Institute for the Advancement of Community Health, Furman University
melissa.fair@furman.edu

Brady Godfrey: Partnership Coordinator (Out of School Time; Early Childhood)
bgodfrey@livewellgreenville.org

Katherine Kransteuber, MS: Grants Administrator
katherinek@livewellgreenville.org

Erica McCleskey: Partnership Coordinator (At School)
emccleskey@livewellgreenville.org

Monica Puciaty: Administrative Assistant
mpuciaty@livewellgreenville.org

 Julie Proctor: Partnership Coordinator (At Play)
jproctor@livewellgreenville.org