Contact Us

YMCA Metro Office, 723 Cleveland Street, Greenville, SC  29601

Mailing Address:  PO Box 2284, Greenville, SC 29602

(864) 230-6127
info@livewellgreenville.org

Management Team

Executive Director: Sally Wills, MPH
swills@livewellgreenville.org

Development Director: Lori Burney
lburney@livewellgreenville.org

Principal Investigator: Alicia Powers, PhD
alicia.powers@furman.edu

Managing Director: Margaret Stephens, RN
mstephens@livewellgreenville.org

Operations Team

Communications Specialist: Anne Smith
anne@averysmithpr.com

Grants Administrator: Katherine Kransteuber
katherinek@livewellgreenville.org

PICH Project Director: Shannon Cole
scole@ymcagreenville.org

Accounting Specialist:  Channon Reid
creid@ymcagreenville.org

Workgroup Specialists

At Mealtime Specialist: Jennifer Oladipo
jennifero@livewellgreenville.org

At Play Specialist: Morgan Hughey
mhughey@livewellgreenville.org

At School Specialist: Catherine Puckett
cpuckett@livewellgreenville.org

Out of School Time Specialist: Brady Godfrey
bgodfrey@livewellgreenville.org

At Work Interim Specialist: Lori Burney
lburney@livewellgreenville.org

At Worship Specialist: Margaret Stephens
mstephens@livewellgreenville.org

At the Doctor Specialist: Margaret Stephens
mstephens@livewellgreenville.org

Around Town Interim Specialist: Sally Wills
swills@livewellgreenville.org

Evaluation Team

Principal Investigator: Alicia Powers, PhD
alicia.powers@furman.edu

Evaluation Coordinator: Melissa Fair, MPH
mfair@livewellgreenville.org