Contact Us

68 Pointe Circle, Suite 2301, Greenville, SC  29615
Mailing Address:  PO Box 2284, Greenville, SC 29602
info@livewellgreenville.org

Management Team

Executive Director: Sally Wills, MPH
swills@livewellgreenville.org
c) 864.373.3614

Development Director: Lori Burney
lburney@livewellgreenville.org
c) 864.437.6718

Principal Investigator: Alicia Powers, PhD
alicia.powers@furman.edu

Operations Team

Communications Specialist: Anne Smith
asmith@livewellgreenville.org

Grants Administrator: Katherine Kransteuber
katherinek@livewellgreenville.org

PICH Project Director: Shannon Cole
scole@ymcagreenville.org

Accounting Specialist:  Channon Reid
creid@ymcagreenville.org

Workgroup Specialists

At Mealtime Specialist: Jennifer Oladipo
jennifero@livewellgreenville.org

At Play Specialist: Morgan Hughey
mhughey@livewellgreenville.org

At School Specialist: Catherine Puckett
cpuckett@livewellgreenville.org

Out of School Time Specialist: Brady Godfrey
bgodfrey@livewellgreenville.org

At Work Interim Specialist: Lori Burney
lburney@livewellgreenville.org

At Worship Specialist: Margaret Stephens
mstephens@livewellgreenville.org

At the Doctor Specialist: Margaret Stephens
mstephens@livewellgreenville.org

Around Town Interim Specialist: Sally Wills
swills@livewellgreenville.org

Evaluation Team

Principal Investigator: Alicia Powers, PhD
alicia.powers@furman.edu

Evaluation Coordinator: Melissa Fair, MPH
mfair@livewellgreenville.org